• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1706 Hair color: Blonde
Name: *Natalia Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 42 more children: yes
Bithday: 21.2.1977 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Pisces Education: University
Height: 5'04 (1,63 m) Career: chief accountant
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I enjoy going to the cinema, and sometimes to the theaters :) I attend concerts. I adore fishing:) I play bowling. I like biking and walking. My friends and me often organize picnics. Also we go to the restaurants. I follow active life style. I am fond of
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am kind, honest, positive. I always try to understand people in any situation. I value care and respect. I am communicative, friendly, open, and I value these features in other people. I am ready to be the best wife for my husband. And I am ready to compromise...Others might not know just how sensitive I am, as my outward personality is easygoing. A tad moody, you frequently experience restlessness on an emotional level. I have a good sense of humor. I also have pragmatic and organized side to my personality that is distinct but not always immediately apparent.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I am looking for a good man:) In men I value honesty, intelect, sense of humor, reliability, sociability. I dream to meet a man who wants to create relations based on harmony and have a happy family.
Other pictures