• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1635 Hair color: Brown
Name: Olga Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 38 more children: yes
Bithday: 20.1.1981 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Capricorn Education: University
Height: 5'04 (1,63 m) Career: chief manager
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Empty Other languages: No
My hobbies: I am fond of sport, I like going to the cinema, I enjoy meeting with friends, i love travelling...
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am kind, cheerful. I dream to have a wonderful family with a wonderful man:) I am clever, attractive and smart lady. I have a good job, come from a good family and have great family values. I love to communicate, I am not always stay-at-home type but would rather move around and do things. I know how to talk to different people and find compromise. I like football which is quite rare for the woman. I can make a good partner because I have mature thinking and good common sense. I don't fall in love quickly but I am a stable and reliable person. I have my opinion about different things but I don't have to be always right:) She is a very good woman with right direction in her life.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I am looking for a strong, kind, responsive man who has sense of humor, goals, dreams, who wants to create a happy family.
Other pictures