• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1632 Hair color: Blonde
Name: *Olga Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 45 more children: yes
Bithday: 30.7.1973 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Leo Education: Student
Height: 5'05 (1,65 m) Career: representative of the flour mill
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Blue/Grey Other languages: French
My hobbies: I adore traveling, I value beautiful places, I love nature, I like skiing, yachting, I enjoy going to the cinema and concerts...
Children: son (1998),
My personality and interests: I am cheerful, communicative, emotional, optimistic, kind and reliable. I value good sense of humor, I am diplomatic, well-brought-up, honest, caring and nice...I am a successful girl who comes from Kiev elite family. After one of my grandfathers the university was named and my other grandpa worked for UNESCO in Paris for a long time. I can easily travel anywhere since she has EU passport. I am a good friend to my son Edwin. The boy is quite independent but still he is a big part of my family.I am cheerful, optimistic and reliable. I want to have comfortable life because I have rather comfortable life already. But I also need a good man and would be ready to dedicate my life to him.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I dream to find an honest, reliable, caring, kind, generous man, who values sense of humor, positive thinking, understanding, trust and love...
Other pictures