• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1622 Hair color: Blonde
Name: *Liudmila Children: yes
City: Kharkiv I wish to have
Age: 52 more children: maybe
Bithday: 26.7.1965 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Leo Education: University
Height: 5'05 (1,65 m) Career: business owner
Weight: 130 lbs(59 kg) English level: Basic
Eye color: Empty Other languages: No
My hobbies: I like going to the cinema and theater, I enjoy ice-skating, I am interested in reading, I like four wheelers, athe fun it brings when you can drive through every small or big obstacle on them :) ...
Children: son (1984), son (2006),
My personality and interests: I love to listen and give my help and care to the person next to me. I am kind, tender and friendly. I love children, I am passionate, enthusiastic, touchy-feely kind of person. I value reliability in relations. I believe that my man will be happy on all levels with me. I am a very physical person:)I am clever and beautiful and have an entrepreneurial mind. i am CEO of a travel agency now but I used to be a school music teacher for 15 years. I don't want to have children anymore. I would happily integrate into my man's family and would expect her man to become a new dad to my lovely son.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter, if the man is kind and smart.
My ideal match is: I am looking for a kind, fair, open, friendly, self-sufficient and cheerful man. He values attention and understanding of a lady and enjoys openess, honesty and harmony in the relations... I want to find a man who is ready to become the happiest man in the world, I also say that my man would be proud of me and I'll become a diamond on his crown.
Other pictures