• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 2206 Hair color: Red
Name: *Natalia Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 43 more children: yes
Bithday: 31.10.1975 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Scorpio Education: University
Height: 5'03 (1,60 m) Career: chief accountant in a medical company
Weight: 100 lbs(45 kg) English level: Basic
Eye color: Green Other languages: German
My hobbies: I like driving and traveling. i also like football, hunting and fishing and don't like to be given flowers:)as I am allergic to them.
Children: son (2016),
My personality and interests: I am a very active person,I am cheerful and goal-oriented. I dream to leave in the country, I love fishing, hunting, nature, traveling and I am ready to share different hobbies of my man.I am a successful accountant, I love my job but I can leave it any time when I meet the right man. I am very easily adaptable. I could move from a small town to Kiev and find a good job. And I also have plenty of good examples of my friends who moved to other countries and adapted well there. So changing a county is not a challenge for me. Natalia loves creating a good order around her. She is fun to be with and easy to be around. She is touchy feely person
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I would like to meet a man up to 50 years old, someone who is kind and responsive.
Other pictures