• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1607 Hair color: Fair
Name: *Elena Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 36 more children: yes
Bithday: 11.5.1981 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Taurus Education: University
Height: 5'04 (1,63 m) Career: self-employed translator and guide
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Green Other languages: other
My hobbies: I like to be active and stay fit. When I was a teenager I used to attend a volleyball team. It gave me not only fit body but also I learned to be organized when it is needed and more important I made lots of friends! Now I have a bicycle - this is really
Children: no
My personality and interests: People around me and new experiences are crucial, so I am fun and easygoing and I enjoy being the center of attention. Luckily, my work requires such qualities. I do sightseeing tours and constantly put on show for others to entertain people and make them happy. I am ready to share lots of jokes and interesting facts (this is one of the reasons why I read books) I am practical person, although I dislike structure and routine, I would prefer to receive as a present something functional. Also, I learn best from my experience not from books and theories. Usually, I am sympathetic and concerned for others well-being and like to give practical care for the ones I love. Definitely, I am an optimistic and spontaneous person, intuition also plays an important role. Sometimes, I can be direct and strong - I don't give up easily. Down to earth and sensual - I enjoy intimacy with all my five senses and highly interested in making my man happy. I like beauty around me, especially a cozy home where you can relax, watch nice movies or read, drink wine or eat good food with your friends and relatives etc. And I am ready to work for that! I like to realize that people around feel at ease with me and it requires flexibility and sense of humor - a great gift to see sparkles in eyes you love! And one more good feature about me - I am goal-oriented. Now my goal is to meet YOU in order to enjoy stable relations based on understanding, respect and love and to grow kids together.
I prefer to meet men from: Let me be artistic with you: Some people never say the words: "I love you" But like a child I am longing to be told. Be ready to say these sacred words You have my word - Your heart won't suffer any colds. You have the word of God - Every woman simply wants To feel beloved man strong holds. Be ready to unfold all romantic charms You will always feel comfort in my arms.
My ideal match is: I would love to meet a man who has a plan for one day, one month, one year and our life. Strong physically and spiritually. A man who loves to be with his woman - e. g. to be fun and communicative, be ready with some advice or help - initiative, sensual and active. And I am sure that you have many, many more qualities that are worth to be proud and appreciated! And I would love to learn lots of things from my man. Are you ready to show and teach me? Come and visit me in Kiev to share about your achievements and desires... I am all ears and eyes.
Other pictures