• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1513 Hair color: Blonde
Name: *Oksana Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 50 more children: yes
Bithday: 15.5.1968 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Taurus Education: University
Height: 5'01 (1,55 m) Career: free lance marketologist
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I like meeting my friends, reading different literature.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am calm, even-tempered, reliable and cheerful. I have a good sense of humor and I can be stubborn sometimes:) I am petite, pretty lady with no children. Speaking good English and self-employed as a free-lance marketologist working with consuming researchers. I am coming from a traditional family from western Ukraine. My parents were married and stayed together all their lives and they are not on this planet anymore. I learnt good and deep family values from my parents, I want to create equal partnership, I want to show my romantic feeling to my man and I am ready to build a family based on love, understanding and care.I have a well-established life in Kiev: decent job, own my apartment. I don't necessarily wish to have children, I am ready to accept man's kids and I know how to get along with people: children or adults. I am a philosopher by nature:) and even have a university diploma for it:)
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I would like to meet someone who is reliable, goal-oriented and kind. A man with a good sense of humor.
Other pictures