• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2956 Hair color: Blonde
Name: Yuliya Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 35 more children: yes
Bithday: 27.8.1985 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Virgo Education: Advanced
Height: 5'10 (1,78 m) Career: Advertising business
Weight: 130 lbs(59 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Blue/Grey Other languages: Polish
My hobbies: I like traveling, visiting new and historic places, museums, art exhibitions, theater, opera. In each new country I am open to know their culture, history, traditions. I adore learning and exploring new things. I attend business-trainings and seminars, study languages, like to read self-development, historical literature, and autobiographies especially. I am friendly with sports, do fitness and swim a few times a week. I am dancing since childhood, now studying oriental dance, even participate in competitions and win top places. By the way, I handmade my costumes myself. And like to design and craft things.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am active, determined and emotional. On the other side I am family-oriented, caring and kind. I like cooking, also to create comfort and beauty at home. My specialization is the history of arts, that is my hobby now.
I prefer to meet men from: The country does not matter.
My ideal match is: Responsible, family-oriented, caring, confident and successful.
Other pictures