• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2891 Hair color: Black
Name: Sona Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 29 more children: yes
Bithday: 22.6.1989 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Cancer Education: University
Height: 5'04 (1,63 m) Career: finance manager assistant
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Brown Other languages: other
My hobbies: I am interested in yoga. My every day starts with it. Also, I like fitness and practice it 3 times a week. I go to boxing classes as well. I love meeting with my friends. Another interest of mine comes down to art.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I lead a very active lifestyle. I also enjoy traveling. I am kind, open, communicative, and I have good sense of humor. In relationships, most of all, I appreciate trust, openness of both partners, and care. True love means to me a constant support under any circumstance. My main goal now is to create a family with the man I will love. I also dream of exploring the world more.
I prefer to meet men from: Spain, Italy, Germany, the south of France, the USA, Austria, Switzerland. I would prefer to live in a warm climate.
My ideal match is: I am looking for a man up to 42 years old. I would like my future partner to be active, caring, leading a healthy lifestyle, athletic, and successful. I would also prefer to be with a man who likes traveling. I dream of us exploring the world together!
Other pictures