• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2884 Hair color: Brown
Name: Olga Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 33 more children: yes
Bithday: 11.8.1986 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Leo Education: University
Height: 5'09 (1,75 m) Career: Flight attendant
Weight: 140 lbs(63 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Brown Other languages: French
My hobbies: I love cooking and can state that one of the most delicious dishes for me is prepared by myself or together. My favorite books are: "The Headless Horseman" by Mayne Reid and "The Alchemist" by P.Coelho. The perfect evening for me: a stand-up show of favorite comics, watching films, cooking and taking the party with you and close friends.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I have a kind and cheerful nature. I can be emotional at times. In relationships, most of all, I prioritize an ability to agree. I believe that true love comes from understanding and accepting your partner. My life priorities include health, relations, children, happy family. I dream of being a wife and a mother.
I prefer to meet men from: Europe, the USA
My ideal match is: I am looking for a man up to 50 years old. I do not mind my future partner to have kids. I would like to be with a man who is kind, honest, healthy, successful, and family-oriented. He is also sporty and finally teaches me skiing ) I dream we will open so many new things and emotions together!
Other pictures