• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 1558 Hair color: Fair
Name: Tatiana Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 38 more children: yes
Bithday: 1.12.1978 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Sagittarius Education: University
Height: 5'08 (1,73 m) Career: economist
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Brown Other languages: No
My hobbies: I love sports. When I was young I played volleyball professionally. Now I cannot imagine my life without sport, so I take pilates lessons, yoga and attend a swimming pool. I like reading books, spending time with family members, meeting with friends. I like traveling very much, discover new countries, culture. I am open to new things and knowledge.
Children: son (2010),
My personality and interests: I am a calm and quiet person. I may appear quite secretive to you on the first date but this is just the way I am. It takes me time to build trust with the person and then I will open up. Initially I prefer listening to talking. I am not a party girl. I prefer cosiness of my home and family activities with my son and with my future partner. I believe that shoes and clothes need to be comfortable first of all and I wear my heels rarely because it is just hard to wear high heel on the street :) but I like to look good of course. Every Saturday and Sunday I go to a sports club with my young son. We have great fun working out together. I love cooking and enjoy baking. I find different recipies online and experiment on my kitchen making delicious dinners or breakfasts. It is fun to see when my son eats that with pleasure or when my friends or family enjoy my meal. I am more of a stay-at-home person. I like keeping my home clean and don't get annoyed, over scattered clothes I just put it where it belongs:) I love to choose nice and stylish clothes for my son but make sure it fits my budget too:) I like moving furniture in my home and decorating my living space. I read books and enjoy not only modern novels but also world classics like The Great Gatsby.
I prefer to meet men from: I the world these days became a small place so the country where my man lives is not the first priority. I think Europe is much easier to travel to, so men from Europe will be considered first. But if you are a great person and live more far away than Europe I will also meet you and hopefully we shall find some common interest.
My ideal match is: I want to find a man who loves children and wants to have more children with me as well as will accept my son. I can also compromise to not having more children in future if my partner already has children but it is very important to me that my future husband becomes my son's new friend. I am looking for the perfect man, and when I say a perfect – I just mean … perfect for me. This is important that my partner is my best friend. And we like to do everything together: go for a walk, sport, dance and drink, sleep and have breakfast, take pictures and water the garden, watch movies and go on a visit, wash the car and shopping. I believe that a man who is honest, realistic, reliable and goal-oriented will become my match. So, see you soon!
Other pictures