• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2865 Hair color: Blonde
Name: Vera Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 46 more children: maybe
Bithday: 20.11.1972 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Scorpio Education: University
Height: 5'07 (1,70 m) Career: child psychologist
Weight: 140 lbs(63 kg) English level: Basic
Eye color: Brown Other languages: No
My hobbies: I am interested in psychology. I am currently learning it and attending different courses. I read a lot. I like doing sports as well. I go to fitness and dancing classes 3 times a week. I love my friends. I also enjoy traveling to new places. I care about my health so I follow a healthy meal plan.
Children: son (1997),
My personality and interests: I am kind, communicative, and easygoing. I am also loyal, giving, and caring. I am very family-orieted. I like supporting people. I am responsible, as well as cheerful. In relations, I value trust and respect. I believe that true love always brings joy. In life, I prioritize family bonds, partnership, love, self-actualization, health, coziness, generosity, progress, and new experiences. My goals are to create a happy family, gain professional realization in the field I am working in, be healthy, move forward, and learn new things.
I prefer to meet men from: the USA, Switzerland, Canada, Norway
My ideal match is: I am looking for a man up to 58 years old. I would like to be with a man who is healthy, responsible, generous, caring, family-oriented, attentive, energetic, diligent, cheerful, and successful in what he does.
Other pictures