• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2856 Hair color: Red
Name: Nataliya Children: no
City: Zaporizhia I wish to have
Age: 46 more children: yes
Bithday: 18.9.1972 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Virgo Education: University
Height: 5'05 (1,65 m) Career: Chikung female instructor
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Intermediate
Eye color: Blue/Grey Other languages: No
My hobbies: I am interested in Chinese philosophy (Dao). I also enjoy taking long walks. I like nature a lot. Every morning I start with morning exercises. I also practice pilates 2 times a week. I am a happy girl and I love my life. I value personal development a lot. I enjoy traveling too as I have already been to Turkey, Egypt, Thailand, and Cyprus.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am communicative, active, open-minded, and adventurous. I like visiting new places and learning new things! I am also open, honest, and kind. In relations, most of all, I treasure trust, mutual respect, as well as interest. As for love, I believe that people in love contribute to each other's development. I am very loyal too. At the same time, I respect personal boundaries of people. My life priorities include happy family, mutual growth of me and the man will be with, self-actualization, health, comfort, and journeys. My goals are to be happy, create a happy family, and do things that I like.
I prefer to meet men from: Western Europe, Canada, possibly the USA
My ideal match is: I am looking for a man up to 59 years old. I would like my future partner to be honest, open, intelligent, cheerful, and trusting. I would also be very happy if my future man was a good listener. Since I lead fairly healthy lifestyle, I want to be with the man who shares this aspiration as well.
Other pictures