• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2848 Hair color: Brown
Name: Darya Children: no
City: Athens I wish to have
Age: 25 more children: yes
Bithday: 14.8.1993 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Leo Education: University
Height: 5'08 (1,73 m) Career: private investigator assistant
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Brown Other languages: other
My hobbies: I have various interests. For example, I enjoy writing, reading, and learning new languages. I love art and especially theaters, cinemas, including outdoor cinemas. At the same time, I am an active girl who likes walking her dog, riding a bike, swimming, playing volleyball, traveling, and going on shopping. I enjoy playing tennis too so I would like to play it with my future partner. In general, I lead fairly quiet lifestyle, and little things in my life bring me happiness. I like learning and discovering new things. I am not a professional cook but I can and enjoy cooking. I treasure friendship a lot. My friends and I know each other for a long time. I am an open-minded person.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am kind, loving, caring, loyal, cheerful, and family-oriented. Family is the most important thing to me. That is why my main life priority is to create a family with the man I will love. I want to actualize my abilities of loving wife and mother. I do not value career as much. However, I know that I will always develop myself in different spheres I am passionate about. I believe in true undying love and I am excited about experienceing it myself. I dream of being a great partner, lover, and friend to my future man.
I prefer to meet men from: Europe, the USA
My ideal match is: I am looking for a man up to 43 years old. I would like my future partner to be kind, generous, caring, loving, and decisive. I dream of being with a man who can make me feel as a real woman. Who can take responsibility for me and be dependable. I also want my partner to be understading. At my end, I will always be supportive to my future love. I do not respect self-centered and greedy men. I do not mind my future partner to have various interests in life. However, I would like us to share some passions and practice them together in our spare time. I can consider men with kids (in some cases).
Other pictures