• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2832 Hair color: Black
Name: Ivanna Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 29 more children: yes
Bithday: 2.7.1989 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Cancer Education: University
Height: 5'06 (1,68 m) Career: manager
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Brown Other languages: No
My hobbies: I lead active lifestyle. I like playing table tennis, going fishing, taking walks, going on carting, and having fun in paintball games. I also go to the gym after work. I enjoy spending time with my friends, and they are important to me.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am compassionate and vigorous. I like to achieve my goals. I always strive to learn new things and become better. In relations, I value mutual respect, trust, and care. I want to be a mother and a wife.
I prefer to meet men from: Dos not matter
My ideal match is: I am looking for a man up to 48 years old. I get along very well with younger guys starting from my age up to the sensible age when he considers having children and is not affraid of that "challenge" I will not be able to fit into the man's family with existing children from the previous relations. I want to be honest about it. But if a child is grown up and is independent I will consider the guy:) I would like to be with a guy who is goal-oriented and ambitious. Since I always try to develop myself and learn something new, I want my future partner to share my passion for self-improvement. I would also like us to have fun together, go on journeys together, and enjoy life in all its aspects. I dream of being with a loyal and giving man who also has good sense of humor and can protect his family. What can I give him back? I will support my man in good and bad days, will love him dearly and he will definitely have a lot of fun with me. I am an easy going person and in general easy to please. My man will certainly enjoy that. I am an appreciative person and I believe that being grateful is a very imoortant virtue in life. I was raised in a traditional family with great relations between the parents. I have the first hand right model for a good family in my mind. I really want to fall in love and loose my mind with my man, I have a feling I can recognize that man:) Is this good enough?
Other pictures