• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2831 Hair color: Fair
Name: Iryna Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 26 more children: yes
Bithday: 13.8.1993 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Leo Education: University
Height: 5'06 (1,68 m) Career: Freelancer
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Green Other languages: Italian
My hobbies: I like active leisure. I also enjoy going on journeys and watching movies. Every morning I start with exercises. I practice yoga and fitness 2 times a week. I appreciate my friends a lot and I like spending time with them. I like nature and animals, and everything connected to art, also like extreme. My hobby is shooting from a gun ;)I like English and also learning French.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am that rare kind of woman with a great sense of humor. At the same time, I can’t avoid a philosophical outlook on life and I am very interested in psychology. Psychologists rule the world! According to my nature and profession, I am an actress, actress to the bones...which I consider as the best profession for a woman:)I like often changing images. I am very sensitive and romantic. I like making a good atmosphere and surround myself and my friends with beauty.I am more traditional values and I think that man should rule and I should inspire him for great achievements :) I am a very deeply emotional, passionate and calm at the same time.
I prefer to meet men from: the USA, Europe.
My ideal match is: I am looking for a man UP TO 45 years old. I would like my future partner to be confident, dependable, smart, and have a good sense of humor. I want us to fall in love together so we can move forward together and improve each other. I want to develop with my man. And yes, I do believe in love!
Other pictures