• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2812 Hair color: Brown
Name: Liudmila Children: yes
City: Dnipropetrovsk I wish to have
Age: 45 more children: no
Bithday: 25.8.1973 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Virgo Education: University
Height: 5'08 (1,73 m) Career: administrator of a study center for kids
Weight: 130 lbs(59 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: In my free time, I meet with my friends. We usually go out of the city to spend some time in nature or swim in the swimming pool. I adore growing flowers in my home! It brings me so much pleasure. Sometimes, my son and I go to footbal matches, thaters, and cinemas. I cannot imagine my morning without a cup of hot coffee. My favorite excersise is swimming, and I practice it when I can. I am reasonable, practical, understanding, and broadminded. I respect myself as well as I respect others. I value justice and I have good sense of humor. I enjoy good jokes. I treasure my life and I loom at things positively. I don't like arguing with people but I can stand for what I believe in and what is right for me. Most of all, in relations with others, I treasure mutual respect, support, sincere communication, understading, and stability.
Children: son (2004),
My personality and interests: I am a very well-rounded and interesting lady. I can easily make my partner comfortable and cozy with me. I adore creating beauty in my house, meeting guests, and treating them with tasty dishes. Also, I like humor and positive people a lot! I can easily hold an interesting conversation with a man and attend a football match with him. I have a wonderful son who is almost an adult now. He is very smart and responsible. I am so grateful that he supports me in everything! He strives to reach great success in life so he studies a lot, participates in a volunteer work, as well as different competitions, and has some achievements in the area of space technologies. Very soon, my son will compete for gaining an international grant with the help of which he can study in the USA. I am a very happy mother!
I prefer to meet men from: Europe, USA, New Zeland, Australia.
My ideal match is: I am looking for a fulfilled, strong, confident, and sucessful man who values family, coziness at home, and his lady. I believe that kind people prevail in the world. For this reason, I know that with the help of Marriage by Natali I will be able to find a dignified man who is going to treasure my love, care, and support. I am a woman for one man and I am ready to devote my tenderness, warmth, and loyalty to this one and only love of my life.
Other pictures