• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2777 Hair color: Red
Name: Olena Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 41 more children: yes
Bithday: 10.1.1977 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Capricorn Education: Advanced
Height: 4'11 (1,50 m) Career: chief administrator of the TV channel
Weight: 90 lbs(41 kg) English level: Intermediate
Eye color: Brown Other languages: Italian
My hobbies: I have many interests in my life. I am good at finding exciting places and events. I travel a lot. Although I define myself as a happy person, I realize that my happiness is not full until I have someone special to share it with. I am kind but I can be a little sarcastic in my humor. The more I learn about life, the better I understand that there are so many things I am yet to experience! I am vigorous and I adore life! I am enthusiastic about art, design, traveling, and different cultures. Throughout my life, I always find things that attract me, capture my attention, and inspire me to move forward, look for new ways of my personal development. When I saw the painting of Pablo Picasso, I became interested in pictural art. I traveled all over Europe to attend museums and look at his works. I draw and practice interior design, jewellery design, and floristics. Also, I have a passion for photography. I worked as a professional photographer in the past. I love being in nature. I like jazz and books. I regularly visit museums, cinemas, and theaters. I attend different courses and lectures about personal development. I practice yoga and meditation.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am a tender, little lady who is made for love. My ability to love is my greatest feature. When I love, I literally feel my partner. I adore making my beloved people happy with presents, gifts, cooking treats for them, being there for them. I want to share interests and hobbies of my future partner. I want to be the part of his life. I am open, sincere, and faithful. I am also responsible and energized. My main life priority now is family. I want to meet a man with whom we can together experience new things. When a woman has a great constant belief in her man while he never stops caring about her, nothing can disturb them from going far in life!
I prefer to meet men from: Italy, Great Britain, Spain, Austria, Switzerland.
My ideal match is: I am looking for a kind, smart, honest, confident, faithful, and responsible man. I don't mind fattish guys :) I can bring love, coziness, and fun to my future partner. I want to make him happy, light his life up with the glow of my soul and my heart which is so full of love! I can accept people as they are. I want to care about a man I love. I would like him to be educated and curious about new things and places in the world. Since I am faithful, I want my partner to also be like this towards me. I enjoy having fun and laughing so good sense of humor can unite my future lover and me even more. I have a big heart and I am generous so I would like my partner to be like that too. I dream about having kids with the man I love.
Other pictures