• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2766 Hair color: Blonde
Name: Natalia Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 39 more children: maybe
Bithday: 17.6.1979 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Gemini Education: University
Height: 5'04 (1,63 m) Career: make-up artist on TV
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Intermediate
Eye color: Brown Other languages: No
My hobbies: I enjoy riding a bicycle and cooking. I am an active person and I do sports such as Pole Dance. I love my job as it allows me to be creative and meet interesting people. Weekends I spend with my family and friends. I enjoy going to the cinema, being in nature in parks, and also be close to water.
Children: daughter (2003), son (2010),
My personality and interests: I love life and I am a positive person. I am also emotional as I always express feelings I have. My main life priority is to be true to myself and people around. I value honesty a lot. My friends sad that I'm very easy and comfotable person. I know how to enjoy every little thing im my life, it can be a little flower in the park or just a delicious ice cream. Every day I live in joy and satisfaction.
I prefer to meet men from: Does not matter
My ideal match is: For me, the relationship with a man is a wonderful combination of understanding and sexuality, emotional excitement and calm at the same time. My dream man is honest, dependable, and has good sense of humor. I want us to respect each other, be sencire with one another, and share mutual understanding.
Other pictures