• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2764 Hair color: Red
Name: Sofia Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 33 more children: no
Bithday: 16.6.1985 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Gemini Education: University
Height: 5'07 (1,70 m) Career: English teacher
Weight: 150 lbs(68 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: My life is different every day. I love watching movies, reading, going out for a walk. I love seafood, Chinese food, Italian food and all the slow cooked food. On weekends I go out with my friends, it could be a restaurant or a movie or both). On Sundays, I attend church and it's very important to me because I have been doing it since my childhood. I grew up in the USA.I like to work out in the gym with a trainer 3 times a week.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am kind, sympathetic, caring, attentive, feminine, bold, determined, intelligent, wise, interesting, cheerful, active, responsible, sensible, sociable, understanding, affable, versatile, calm, balanced, a little strict, hardworking, and charming. I worked at the nursing home as an Activity Leader, it was a part-time job that I had when I was a teenager. Teaching English has been the most interesting job that I have done so far. Honestly always dreamed of a big family. And having a housekeeper and a cook is just a big plus))). lol
I prefer to meet men from: I am looking for a Caucasian, Mexican, or mixed man. The country does not matter.
My ideal match is: I would like to meet a man who is from 30 to 42 years old, who is a leader, an entrepreneur, and who is family-oriented.
Other pictures