• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2679 Hair color: Fair
Name: Marina Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 59 more children: no
Bithday: 23.9.1959 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Libra Education: University
Height: 5'07 (1,70 m) Career: finance
Weight: 150 lbs(68 kg) English level: Basic
Eye color: Brown Other languages: German
My hobbies: In my spare time, I study interior design, read books, and watch TV. I have finished European school of design. Sometimes, I go to the theater or cinema. Also, I enjoy meeting with friends and spending time in the country with my relatives. I practice yoga.
Children:
My personality and interests: I am open, communicative, positive, attentive, and balanced. If men deserve respect, I give it to them as I see the true value of people. I accept others as they are and can see good traits in every person. Meanwhile, I especially treasure intellectually rish and spiritually attractive men. I want to be with a man like that because I can appreciate his personality and love him for who he is.
I prefer to meet men from: I would like to meet a man from a European country. I speak German, so it would be nice if we could communicate in this language. I am also interested in studying new languages and cultures.
My ideal match is: I am looking for a responsible, goal-oriented, asserive, and interesting man. I value a good sense of humor and an ability to care for loved ones.
Other pictures