• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2685 Hair color: Fair
Name: Anastasia Children: yes
City: Kyiv obl. I wish to have
Age: 38 more children: maybe
Bithday: 4.3.1980 Smoking:
Zodiac: Aries Education: University
Height: 5'05 (1,65 m) Career: psychologist
Weight: 140 lbs(63 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Brown Other languages: French
My hobbies: I enjoy going for a walk in the forest or park specially in summer time. I like biking. I enjoy reading interesting books. I like meeting with friends.
Children: son (1997), son (2005),
My personality and interests: I am cheerful, kind, nice, communicative, smiling, calm. It is very important to me to be my true self in relationships with another person. I appreciate life and I am grateful for what I have in it. I also believe that it's necessary to strive for better things. I love my life. I love my children. In relations, most of all, I value trust, love, responsibility, mutual support, communication, spending time together, caring attitude towards each other, and understanding.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I would like to meet a man up to 58 years old. I dream of finding a nice, responsible, caring, loving man who is going in for sports. I also want my future partner to be attentive. I want us to spend time together, create mutual plans for the future, and make each other better. I would also prefer if my future partner was successful in his career and passionate about what he does. I dream of being with a dependable man who can always be there for me.
Other pictures