• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1487 Hair color:
Name: *Aleksandra Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 33 more children: yes
Bithday: 18.10.1983 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Libra Education: Advanced
Height: 5'06 (1,68 m) Career: global accounting management
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Empty Other languages: No
My hobbies: I am a very active person, I am interested in sports a lot: running, swimming, yoga, dancing are among my interests. I also like going to the cinema, theatre, spend time with my friends. Sometimes I like to go to the restaurant for a dinner or just stay a
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am kind, calm and may be a little bit naive. I am responsive and like to help people. At the same time I am very communicative and friendly and it is very easy to talk to me. I enjoy meeting new people. I am also very responsible and pedantic person.
I prefer to meet men from: The country does matter. Preferably Europe or big coties in North America. But there is always LOVE factor, and I admit that if we click immediately I will not care about where you live:)
My ideal match is: I would prefer to live in Ukraine. I am looking for a man who would accept an option of relocating to my country. I am intrested only in men who are younger than 45 The rest will come with chemistry:) I would like to find a man who keeps his word, who is goal-oriented and a real gentleman. My man is an intelligent, kind person with solid family values.
Other pictures