• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 1468 Hair color:
Name: Viktoria* Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 30 more children: yes
Bithday: 19.6.1987 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Gemini Education: University
Height: 5'10 (1,78 m) Career: mollecular chemist
Weight: 130 lbs(59 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Empty Other languages: No
My hobbies: I am very interested in psychology. I like to communicate with interesting people, i value friendship, I like domestic animals, I am very interested in culture and traditions of different nations, i am going in for sports, in the past i became a candidat
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am communicative, flexible, sensitive, rational. I know what i want in life and family, i value sense of humor and resolution. I want to create a happy family with children, travel together around the world, value family traditions... I am ready for many things to preserve my family and relations... Sometimes i can be lazy, exacting and stubbor:)
I prefer to meet men from: USA, Switzerland, Australia, Africa. I want that my future and future of my children will take place in a healthy social society, where at schools teachers help people and not call names. I want to find a beloved, who will help to develope potencials... I will not accept Islam and i do not want to meet men from Middle East countries. I plan to move to the country of my beloved...
My ideal match is: I would like to meet a man at the age of 38-60, who knows what he wants in life, who has goals in life, who does not have criminal past and psychological problems, who is christian and who dreams about strong relations and happy family, who values comfort at home but is not a homester, who likes cheery companies and who knows when he has to be at home. It is good when a man values past but live nowadays, who developes spiritually, who likes sports and is fond of it, who takes care of himself. I would like to meet a loyal and carring man...
Other pictures