• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1458 Hair color: Brown
Name: *Olga Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 45 more children: yes
Bithday: 8.5.1973 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Taurus Education: University
Height: 5'07 (1,70 m) Career: New Business Director in Advertising agency
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Blue/Grey Other languages: French
My hobbies: I'm very interested in interior design, reading, travelling. I love art, theater, good cinema, historical places, beautiful architecture, nature. Also I have been practicing popular dancens for many years, so dancing makes pleasure for me. Recently I have been doing flamenco and I enjoy it so much!
Children: no
My personality and interests: People say I'm charming, smart, elegant, tender and very feminine. Talking about my personality I'm active, harworking, open minded, sociable, positive thinking, relaible and family -oriented. The feellings in relationships are very important for me. I don't see any reason to stay together witout love. I'm afraid of routine so I prefer to see with me optimistic, enthusiastic, ambitious man with good sense of humor. Also I'd like to build strong family based on trust and mutual respect and would be great to start it from romantic love story:) If say about most important quality of match for me in one word - he should be generous.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I am looking for an interesting, caring, respectful and cheerful man...
Other pictures