• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1383 Hair color: Blonde
Name: *Valentina Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 47 more children: yes
Bithday: 14.7.1970 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Cancer Education: University
Height: 5'09 (1,75 m) Career: manager
Weight: 130 lbs(59 kg) English level: Basic
Eye color: Empty Other languages: No
My hobbies: I adore travelling, I am very interested in reading, I like domestic animals... I enjoy walking in the forest, I like meeting with friends, I like going to the theater, cinema, museums...
Children: son (2001),
My personality and interests: I am active, creative, friendly and kind, i am also optimist and positive... I value harmony in the relations, I dream about finding my beloved and ctreate happy relations... I try to develop myself constantly in all spheres. I am a cheerful and communicative lady. I always try to be honest with people around me. I am goal-oriented and self-confident. I consider me to be intelligent and clever woman. My friends say that I am kind and sincere, caring and helpful. Also I am optimistic and family minded.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter...
My ideal match is: I am looking for a man who values understanding, love, respect in the relations, who is communicative, flexible, organized... I want him to be active and ambitious, with many interests. I think that he should tend to develop himself in different sphere of the life. I would like him to be independent and intelligent, clever and reliable. I think my beloved man should have strong goals and motivation.
Other pictures