• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 2754 Hair color: Red
Name: Kira* Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 50 more children: no
Bithday: 11.4.1968 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Aries Education: University
Height: 5'06 (1,68 m) Career: Economist/finance manager
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Brown Other languages: No
My hobbies: My interests include travelling, interior- and fyto-design, concerts, theatres, sport, swimming… I am rather a creative person. I like to make my house and my friends and relatives’ places more comfortable and cosy. I like the sense of beauty around me. I
Children: son (1987),
My personality and interests: I am a charming, caring, serious, tender, temperate woman with great sense of humor. I am easy to communicate with, I know that I am not an ideal woman, but I am sure that I am an ideal person for my son and my future mate. I have a clear sense of what I want and what I want to achieve in my life. I am a goal oriented, sincere and reliable. I am thankful to my life what it gave me as positivism is the main characteristics of mine. And I think that it has many interesting and exciting things for me in its box.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: Beginning with the thing that nobody is ideal, but he could be ideal for one person. They say that person is happy who loves and is loved by one creature, but not that one who is loved by many people. That is why I am looking for that only and dearest person in my life. I am a temperate and passionate woman. I hope that my mate will own the same characteristics. Also I hope that he is to be a romantic and caring man with sense of humor. If you are able to support me and be my equal I am glad to correspond with you and perhaps to meet in reality.
Other pictures