• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2606 Hair color: Blonde
Name: Nadezhda Children: yes
City: Kyiv obl. I wish to have
Age: 41 more children: no
Bithday: 8.11.1976 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Scorpio Education: University
Height: 5'05 (1,65 m) Career: hairdresser
Weight: 130 lbs(59 kg) English level: No
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I am very passionate about music. It is my hobby. I adore playing the piano. I enjoy both classical music and contemporary compositions. The real pleasure I get from doing yoga. It helps me to listen to my body and receive happy emotions. I learn about myself through the yoga practice. Besides that, I like active leisure. My friends and I usually go roller skating or riding a bike. Currently, I am also learning to play court tennis.
Children: daughter (1996),
My personality and interests: My friends say that I am a very positive and creative person. I become really inspired by going on journeys! I so much enjoy delving into new cultures, cuisines, and traditions.
I prefer to meet men from: Does not matter
My ideal match is: My ideal man is caring and kind. It is also good if he shares my passion to traveling. I dream of being with a man who has good sense of humor. I do not have any preferences concerning the country of origin of my future partner. The most important thing is for us to have a comfortable and warm relation. However, I would be happy to live in a cliff villa with an eye to a great man :)
Other pictures