• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2571 Hair color: Brown
Name: Yulia Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 30 more children: yes
Bithday: 11.3.1987 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Pisces Education: University
Height: 5'09 (1,75 m) Career: accountant
Weight: 130 lbs(59 kg) English level: Basic
Eye color: Brown Other languages: Spanish
My hobbies: I don’t like doing nothing in my free time, that’s why I always do something to keep myself busy. I like meeting my friends, arrange picnics. I follow healthy life style and go to the gym, swimming pool and group fitness programs. In my free time I learn Spanish on my own, I attend trainings and different courses. I like cooking, especially dishes of Spanish cuisine. Not so long ago I started discovering the world and I understood that the world is great. That’s why tourism became one of my hobbies. Since my childhood I love animals a lot. That’s why I decided to help those who cannot help themselves. I help animals and visit animal shelters.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I was born in Kyiv, my parents are medical workers. At school I got interested in exact sciences that’s why after finishing I decided to go to economic university. This is how I got my diploma. I was combining my studies at the university with my work at radio company, then I started working according to my diploma. I am a single child in the family, I don’t have any brothers or sisters. We have very warm, friendly and trust-based relationships in my family. From childhood parents taught me to respect others, to protect nature, to help people. They say that you should teach the kid kindness and responsibility since childhood. So when I went to school, I got a dog. I was taking care of it and I loved it. Feelings of kindness of responsibility instilled from childhood with years of life have not lost their value for me. That's why I dream to meet a man who will share these feelings. In men I value kindness, responsiveness, sense of humor, fidelity, compassion, tactfulness, intelligence, good manners, honesty.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I am looking for a kind, responsive, honest, intelligent man. I would like to build my future relationships on trust, love and mutual understanding. I dream of having strong relationships, close-knit family and husband I will love with all my heart and who will love me, and children of course.
Other pictures