• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 2569 Hair color: Brown
Name: Eugenia Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 32 more children: yes
Bithday: 27.1.1987 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Aquarius Education: University
Height: 5'06 (1,68 m) Career: manager at the bank
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Intermediate
Eye color: Brown Other languages: No
My hobbies: I love fitness, culture and cuisine of other countries, picnic, cinema, calm evenings with candles... Also I like listening good music, reading interesting books, embrodering, meeting with friends (coffee conversations and discussions), going to the theatre and concerts, exhibitions, galleries. Like many people I like traveling very much. I have visited many countries, but one of the most exciting of them for me was India, because indian people enjoy every moment of their life. After this trip I try to do the same in my own life. That’s why I have never feeled boring. I always can invent something to do, and will involve my partner, to enjoy every minute of our life together.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am beautiful and intelligent, sincere, active, caring, loving woman with good sense of humor. I appreciate honesty very much, you can trust me, I always tell the truth. If you ask my friends about me they will say that I am reliable friend, sociable and honest person with a good heart. I'm open to new things and new knowledge, that is why I start learning Chinese language as something unusual and exciting like a challenge for me and shows one more good feature about me - I am goal-oriented. It would be great to discover something new together and make each other happy. I like beauty around me, especially a cozy home where you can relax, watch nice movies or read, drink wine or eat good food with friends and relatives etc. It all sounds too serious but with all that I'm still a young pretty lady who likes sweets, flowers and pleasant surprices… Just because I'm a woman :) I have a good and interesting job, good friends, but now I want more : meet true love in order to enjoy stable relations based on understanding, respect and love and to grow kids together.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: YOU, who is reading and looking at my page with smile, and feeling that he is my only ONE and we can make each other very happy. My heart is open for a Man - my true love and best friend, who is reliable, active, kind, family-oriented, caring, who keeps to his words and actions, someone who will share my temperament and interests. Because in my opinion an ideal relationship is when people are a match, they have common interests, they don't get bored together.Good sense of humor also helps to make life easier. And very important to take care about each other, to be reliable partners. I want to be the best woman, friend and lover for my man and I believe that I am a woman you're looking for.
Other pictures