• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2558 Hair color: Brown
Name: Tatyana Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 37 more children: yes
Bithday: 29.5.1982 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Gemini Education: University
Height: 5'07 (1,70 m) Career: customer manager
Weight: 130 lbs(59 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Brown Other languages: No
My hobbies: I am interested in yoga. I like cooking. I like to take care of myself that is why I regularly visit yoga classes and do cycling. I like to be at nature either on weekend or on traveling. I am very fond of learning English and I constantly working to improve my knowledge. That gives opportunity to get along with people without any boarders. I admire classic style, classic music, classic literature.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am kind, caring, calm, communicative. I am an intelligent, well educated, attractive and faithful lady. I was raised up in full loving family where parents respect, trust and taking care of each other. So I am looking for the same relations with my future partner. I believe I will create harmony in my family with the right partner. I am really a nice honest person and people around feel comfortable with me due to my calm and cheerful character.
I prefer to meet men from: Preferably Europe, Canada, USA
My ideal match is: I am looking for a kind, honest, responsible, caring, loving man. I would like to meet a gentleman who is intelligent, with active life style, sincere, generous and with family values. It would be perfect if by character he is cheerful, calm, kind, confident and reliable, I would like him to be my support and defense. In men I value optimism, respect, care. I want him to be my best adorable friend.
Other pictures