• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2521 Hair color: Brown
Name: Oksana Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 44 more children: no
Bithday: 30.4.1974 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Taurus Education: College or a technical school
Height: 5'04 (1,63 m) Career: administrator
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Basic
Eye color: Brown Other languages: No
My hobbies: I like sports, it is inherent part of my life. I work out every day (fitness, pilates). I love yoga and I enjoy running. I live a healthy lifestyle. I also like going to the cinema, theatre. I enjoy reading books. I love traveling. I have been to Austria, Germany, Croatia, Switzerland. I dream to see France, Japan, India, USA. My dream is to live in love, tenderness and harmony.
Children: son (1993),
My personality and interests: I am self-confident, goal-oriented, tender, caring, honest, hard-working, loyal. My friends say that I am also an open, charismatic, sensitive, romantic, communicative woman. I have a sense of humor. I always try to know something new while meeting with people. I am always ready to help and support if needed. I am natural. I am passionate when I fall in love. And this feeling is very gentle and important in relations.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I would like to meet a man who is honest, loyal, intelligent, tender and has a good sense of humor. I want to be with a mature man who has an inner strength and is passionate about life. Who knows how to appreciate simple things such as long walks together, laughs, and kisses. I am full of love and I desire to meet a man who wants to be loved. Who has dream and hope which he would like to share with his lady.
Other pictures