• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2482 Hair color: Fair
Name: Irina Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 28 more children: yes
Bithday: 22.8.1990 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Leo Education: University
Height: 5'07 (1,70 m) Career: realtor
Weight: 140 lbs(63 kg) English level: Basic
Eye color: Brown Other languages: No
My hobbies: I am very romantic so I enjoy going on long walks, being in nature, especially in the forest and near the water. I like visiting theaters too. Art inspires me and gives me positive energy. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. When I am in the mood, I welcome them in my home. I like dancing. I play pool, bowling, ride a bike, and ice-skates.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am sensitive and tender. As a woman, I like receiving compliments. I am an easy going, cheerful, and energetic girl. I like traveling to new places. I am open, I enjoy meeting people, and it is easy for me to make new friends. I adore little kids! They are all angels to me. I dream about my own family and kids.
I prefer to meet men from: Canada, Germany, England, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, the USA, Israel. However, it is not that important for me where to live but with whom!
My ideal match is: I want to be with a man who is up to 40 years old. Who can be my best friend, my great husband, and my passionate lover. It is important that we support and care about each other. I want to share all moments in my life with my future love. So we can go hand in hand and raise above all. I want us to compliment one another, share love, care, and respect. I dream about a kind, caring man who does not have kids from previous relations. Who was not married before. With a man, who is ready to experience all these beautiful family things with me! I am very caring and loving.
Other pictures