• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2468 Hair color: Fair
Name: Olga Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 46 more children: maybe
Bithday: 1.7.1971 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Cancer Education: University
Height: 5'06 (1,68 m) Career: head of the department
Weight: 150 lbs(68 kg) English level: Basic
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I like sports: gym and swimming pool. I also like dancing, drawing, singing and learning English. I like activities that involve extreme and relaxation, something thrilling and pleasant like skiing, cycling, hiking, driving, indoor shooting, playing bowling, cold bathing during Epiphany cold frost. On the 8th of March I was climbing Hoverla the highest mountain in Ukraine while it was -10. After work I go to the gym and yoga classes (especially I like kriya yoga), I swim regularly, I attend master classes on drawing (especially I like to redraw the picture by Monet, Vincent Van Gogh during his stay in Arles), I learn Thai and energy massages, I attend singing classes. I really love verses with meaning and I go the theater, especially I like to get into a poem or play and experience the same emotions, I attend lectures on psychology and spiritual development, I read books for self-development.
Children: daughter (2004),
My personality and interests: I am communicative, flexible, responsive, kind, respectful, emotional, cheerful, intelligent. interesting, not only in body and soul, honest, open, sincere, creative. My life since childhood was very difficult and not easy, but my strong work ethic and self-discipline, good analytical skills, responsibility, pro-active attitude, open and good heart, faith in God helped me become an individual and live an interesting way from the carrier in the bank in the provincial town to the head in a very large financial institution in the capital of Ukraine. At the same time, I am very emotional and vulnerable, I can empathize and sympathize with, I support friends in a difficult moment. I am different, I can need support and I am ready to help, I can be vulnerable and strong, seeking advice and making serious decisions for millions of dollars, sexy and strong, light and serious, open and available, caring and demanding care. In my life I have all the elements and energy, my life is like day and night, like ice and fire, but that's what makes me special and unique.
I prefer to meet men from: New Zeland, Australia, Canada, USA.
My ideal match is: I would like to meet a man who is goal-oriented, reliable, generous, well-educated, intelligent, successful, motivated, reliable, honest, kind, generous man for marriage. The soul came into this world to learn how to love. The first strong feeling we all had was for our mother, and in the last moments of our life this feeling is love for all the World. And if you want to be in the middle of abundant life feeling you are the person who I need. If you do not have love, it does not matter what you still have. So I want to meet a man who needs two friends: funny, nice girls, and two loving hearts. I want to meet a man, when looking at him, I see the personification of God on earth.
Other pictures