• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2388 Hair color: Blonde
Name: Irina Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 43 more children: maybe
Bithday: 21.7.1974 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Cancer Education: University
Height: 5'07 (1,70 m) Career: logistics manager
Weight: 140 lbs(63 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I am an active person as I like playing table tennis and badminton. I also enjoy swimming in the pool, practicing yoga, and attend fitness classes.
Children: son (2001),
My personality and interests: Most of all, I like the sea, warm weather, the sun, green leaves, bright colors, and minimum clothes to wear. I enjoy cooking. My favorite dishes are tiger shrimps, royal shrimps, and grilled vegetables. My favorite desserts are Tiramisu, strawberries with whipped cream, Belgian waffles, and marzipan in the dark chocolate. On second thought, I am cheerful, communicative, easy going, responsible, sometimes strict, also shy, but still confident. I like reading detective stories, historical novels, and comedies. I listen to music always and everywhere. I attend theaters and concerts, museums and excursions. I finished the music school and from time to time I play the piano. I would also like to learn to play another instrument. Since I am a creative person, I enjoy drawing, sewing, photographing, and dancing. I adore going on journeys and walking. I am curious and open to new things. I appreciate technologies and I keep track of new gadgets.
I prefer to meet men from: I would like to meet a man from every country that exists on the planet Earth
My ideal match is: I am looking for a sincere, kind, attentive, caring, serious, respectable, generous, prosperous, responsible, and confident man who has good sense of humor and can be not only a lover, but also a good friend.
Other pictures