• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 2326 Hair color: Fair
Name: Oksana Children: yes
City: Kyiv obl. I wish to have
Age: 40 more children: yes
Bithday: 9.12.1978 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Sagittarius Education: Advanced
Height: 5'03 (1,60 m) Career: hair stylist
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I follow active life style. I am fond of dancing, specially Rumba and Salsa. I love horseback riding. I play paintball and I like extreme riding by quadricycles in the woods. I take care to be in form. I go to the gym and swimming pool. I dream to balloon)))!
Children: son (2000),
My personality and interests: I was brought up in a respectable and good family where care, mutual understanding, love and support of each other are valued a lot. I possess all these qualities. My appearance is deceptive (in a good way:)). Behind a sweet, beautiful and delicate appearance you can find a strong in spirit lady. I'm smart and has achieved a lot in life by myself. This is a sign that for my loving man I will become a faithful and reliable soulmate. I was married and I have a son. He is 15 years old now. He is well-mannered and decent man. He studies at the IT Academy and is already planning a great future for himselves. My last relationship ended recently, but I'm ready to try my luck again. I have a lot of love to give. I hope you will become that one who will experience my love!!!
I prefer to meet men from: For me it is very important to feel man's power. You have to be self-confident and have goals in life. I want to feel safe with you. You should understand what a woman needs, know what she dreams about and what she loves. You should know how to protect your woman from problems, stress and tears. I want that we realize dreams of each other and take delight in every day together)))
My ideal match is: If you are a kind, cheerful, caring, loving, if you are fond of sports, like domestic animals, if you do not smoke then we have to get acquainted :)!!! I will be very glad if you have kids too!!!
Other pictures