• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 2282 Hair color: Fair
Name: Ekaterina Children: no
City: Sevastopol I wish to have
Age: 39 more children: yes
Bithday: 13.6.1979 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Gemini Education: University
Height: 5'02 (1,57 m) Career: HR manager
Weight: 100 lbs(45 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I like walking with my dog, reading, meeting my friends, going to the theatre and concerts. Traveling, mountains, hiking, horse riding, figure skating, bike riding, kayaking, fine dining, coffee conversations and discussions, books, psychology, etc.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am sincere, goal-oriented, open, reliable, tactful, active, with good sense of humor. I will gladly come for a personal meeting to Kiev. I've got a good education and certain accomplishments in my professional life. Why I'm still single?... I did not jump to an early marriage but I took time to experience life and learn myself and build up myself... I had some goals – to get well-kind education and make a good career. I am a goal-oriented and self-motivated woman. I have plans for a day, a month, a year ... and I know what I need to do to achieve this. I am beautiful and intelligent woman, I have a good and well-paid job. Also I have my own consulting projects for other companies in Human Resources sphere. I travel a lot and have good friends… but now I want more. And more for me is love and family. Now I am at the stage of the conscious decision to expand my being to the creation of mutually loving and respectful partnership and happy family with 1 or 2 or as much as God allows children... I can fall out of the business world for a couple of years and devote myself to raising children. And I want to find a man who would allow me, the woman he will love, to grow his children. Regarding relocation question, I'm not desperate to leave Ukraine. I love my country. I'd rather put it as I'm looking for the strong and natural system of life and family values in a man. And I'm willing to follow the Man who I will respect and love with all my heart to the place which he considers the best for the family. It all sounds too serious but with all that I'm still a young pretty lady who likes sweets, flowers and pleasant surprices… Just because I'm a woman :)
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I would like to meet a man who is ambitious, reliable, active, kind, family-oriented. A man I would feel safe with. I'm looking for the Man. Stable, confident, caring, loving, real, patient. Who has drawbacks cute enough to love them after 50 years of living together. Who also appreciates my merits and loves my flaws. Who will be there next to me when I'm in labour for our children. Diplomatic, balanced, yet strong and powerful. A handsome tall man, preferably below 53, with a clear vision of his life direction and wish to take his family there . With inner balance, with confident character and loving heart. The one who has experienced a lot in his life and now is focused on what he really wants and needs. The one who is searching for 1 woman to love and create family with. The one who has clear understanding that family is partnership where man's responsibility is providing for the family and woman's responsibility is her faithful backing up her man with inspiration, care, wisdom in good and bad times. Do I ask for much? Well, I did not mean I will follow any man. I'm building up myself to be the perfect match for such man as well.
Other pictures