• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 2201 Hair color: Blonde
Name: Liudmila Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 55 more children: maybe
Bithday: 12.1.1964 Smoking: yes
Zodiac: Capricorn Education: University
Height: 5'05 (1,65 m) Career: real estate
Weight: 140 lbs(63 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Blue/Grey Other languages: No
My hobbies: I love positive psychology, I study different religions and enjoy getting into the philosophy of life, I used to sew and knit but it was not so much fun as communication to people :)
Children: son (1996),
My personality and interests: I am kind, calm, religious (christian, jewish), tender, loving, goal-oriented. I love my home, my family and then my business, I believe in family first of all. Generally I am a quiet person who likes to care about others. I think that a couple has to do lots of things together: have family dinners, visit friends and events, organize charity events and be happy because of this.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter
My ideal match is: I used to live in Toronto Canada for two years during my medical internship. I am familiar with some canadian traditions and life style. I also find the USA appealing because of similar temperaments of Americans and Ukraines. In fact, the country of my future man is not as important as the man himself. I am looking for my soul mate first of all, a man of high moral values, a man who has achieved his success in life and enjoys it.
Other pictures