• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2404 Hair color: Fair
Name: Olga Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 34 more children: yes
Bithday: 25.12.1983 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Capricorn Education: University
Height: 5'10 (1,78 m) Career: lawyer's assistant
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy running and recently I started practicing yoga. Nevertheless I am new to this activity, I already feel a positive influence of it. In winter, I like mountain skiing. Not so long ago, I discovered a very beautiful sport on water which is kitesurfing. Also, I enjoy horse riding. I like reading different books too.
Children: no
My personality and interests: I know how to enjoy simple things in life like walks In the park, cooking for friends, attending good restaurants. I am very romantic. I adore nature and animals. I like to lead a healthy lifestyle. I do not drink or smoke, and I prefer healthy food. My friends and relatives say that I am tender and charming. I know how to create a coziness at home. I am also curious. I like traveling and learning about new cultures, attending museums, trying unexplored cuisines. I am communicative and I have a strong view of life.
I prefer to meet men from: The USA, Australia, England, and Canada
My ideal match is: I would like to meet a man who is looking for love. Who is ready to create a family and wants to have kids. Most of all, I treasure honesty in relations. I would also prefer my partner to lead a healthy lifestyle. If you are looking for your soulmate with whom you want to share your attention and care, I am here to meet you. I also want to share my care and love with you.
Other pictures