• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2164 Hair color: Blonde
Name: Anna Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 36 more children: yes
Bithday: 15.12.1983 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Sagittarius Education: University
Height: 5'06 (1,68 m) Career: Finance and accounting
Weight: 120 lbs(54 kg) English level: Intermediate
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I like spending time with my son, go for walks and spend time outdoors, meet friends, visit cinema, theater, museums, discover new places, travel around Ukraine. I'm very interested in history and mythology. I love reading. I find fishing fun and love it! Catching a nice fish makes me feel really great and gives a sense of accomplishment. I also like playing badminton and ping-pong because you should play it together and it connects people. As you can see, I adore an active lifestyle and want my partner to share it with me.
Children: son (2007),
My personality and interests: I am cheerful and energetic. I believe the glass is half full. I love helping people and would gladly join charity activities when I relocate to my partner's country. I am not afraid of meeting new people and making new friends. I believe that to gain trust you need to give trust. I like honest communication and when I have to say something another person may not like to hear, I practice "Kind honesty" when I say it in the nicest way possible. I am a loyal person with my friends and when it comes to family, I think loyalty is non-negotiable. I believe we should treat others like we want to be treated by people. I do not like unfair people and situation, but I understand that life is life. Most of all I hate lies. My highest values are my child and my parents, and the future family I am ready to create. On a rainy day I like to wrap myself in a blanket, take a cup of cocoa with marshmallow and read an interesting book or listen to music, or I may take an umbrella and go for a walk. I like cool weather and I am convinced I could easily adapt to a country with a cool climate. I don’t smoke and don’t drink. I really like dogs, especially Jack Russell Terrier. My slogan: I am the biggest optimist in the world! One of my daydreams: Myself, my future husband and our children, take part in a cool medieval/knightly/adventurous quest and win it!
I prefer to meet men from: Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Republic of Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Iceland, Belgium, Switzerland, Holland... Moving to a country with cool climate will be very easy for me, but I am not fixated on a climate. I am looking for true love.
My ideal match is: I want to meet with a family-oriented, honest, kind, intelligent and accomplished man. General characteristics: Ages – between 36 to 52 years old. I prefer someone taller than myself and I may even go higher wit an age difference if a man is in a good athletic physical shape and health. I feel a better connection with intellectual guys. A brave man who loves heart to heart communication and affection can definitely win my heart.
Other pictures