• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1136 Hair color: Brown
Name: Larisa Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 48 more children: no
Bithday: 29.9.1970 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Virgo Education: University
Height: 5'06 (1,68 m) Career: Children psychology, Beauty Industry
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: Family time, sweet home, cooking, relaxing. Reading books with deep sense, psychological topics. Good movies, theatres, art galleries, museums. Traveling, sea resorts, nature sceneries, weekend getaway. Cities, sightseeing, eating ou
Children: son (1992),
My personality and interests: I am a genuine woman by nature, classy lady in manners, sweet girl in heart and mature person in life - all-in-one:) Really, my personality combines feminine gentle qualities with down-to-earth sensible behavior. People told that I am very friendly, serious and also easy-going, considerate and pleasant to be around. Most of all I like family life, loyalty, integrity, comfort and all true moments shared with beloved one. So my intention is clear and sincere: I want to love and be loved in marriage. I have a grown son who is independent and lives on his own.
I prefer to meet men from: Any European counry, or across the ocean:)
My ideal match is: I prefer to meet men from 40 to 55 years old whose children are grown and live separately. So we can enjoy the company of each other, travel, learn new things and just feel like young sweethearts together:) I am looking for that special man who is ready to create a family and would like to see just me every day at home:) He is mature and secure man, decent, responsible, trustworthy, loyal, kind, courteous and well-mannered.  I feel that my soul mate lives abroad and that we both anticipate our special love story, our happy life journey hand-in-hand…
Other pictures