• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1948 Hair color: Black
Name: Maria Children: no
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 26 more children: yes
Bithday: 22.6.1992 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Cancer Education: University
Height: 5'08 (1,73 m) Career: art dealer
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Basic
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I adore art,in fact I work as an art dealer for my father, who is a famous contemporary art painter. I love drawing myself. Batic, painting on silc is my passion. I even taught Batic when i was 18. My family is fully involved in art, and I am part of it t
Children: no
My personality and interests: I am a calm and balanced person. I do not like when people shout arround me. I like family dinners and nice breakfasts together. I am a well brought and intelligent girl from a good family. I can stay at home for days, and at the same time it is easy for me to pack a bag in an hour and leave for another city to meet my friends or attend an event. I am an optimistic and kind lady who trusts people and loves life.
I prefer to meet men from: I prefer to meet a man either from North America or Europe. I generally do not trust muslim men. the only exeption can be a muslim man who grew up in Europe and is not too religious. I will not change my religion.
My ideal match is: I want to fall in love. This is the maim reason of my search. I cannot marry a man only because of his money. I want true connection, I want real family and I want to live with my man all my life. My visual type is a tall man with muscular body. The biggest turn on for me is his intellect. I want to admire his life experience and charisma. I don't mind age difference within 20 years as long as the man cares about his health and looks and wants to have children. My man will lead us to happy life together and I will support him every minute of my life. He will win my heart if he has good manners, if he is calm, communicative, and educated. My family is quite successful, so I think the man I meet would rather be successful as well, or have a good potential for development. The main expectation I have is that my man has solid family values and does not abuse alcohol or drugs. Then we can enjoy sharing different interests we both have. I hope such man exists :) ?
Other pictures