• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
ID: 1799 Hair color: Blonde
Name: *Olga Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 54 more children: yes
Bithday: 19.9.1964 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Virgo Education: Student
Height: 5'07 (1,70 m) Career: art dealer
Weight: 130 lbs(59 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Blue/Grey Other languages: No
My hobbies: I like to cook. I enjoy drawing. My brother and I are involved in art. I travel a lot.
Children: daughter (1982),
My personality and interests: I am calm and kind. I prefer to tell the truth. I am honest and fair. I have a grown up daughter, who has her own family now so I am free to start a new life with my future man. I am an attractive lady and have a lot of elegance an style. I am an artist and draw pictures in the modern style and also I am an art dealer. So, my natural personality has a big touch of romanticism. I am catholic, go to church and generally trust people. I belong to family, I was loyal to my husband and was a devoted mother through all these years. Unfortunately, I am single now and I am looking forward to meet a good man.I am calm and I like to relax my man instead of making him unhappy or nervous. I am a thrifty woman and I have high moral values. I am a good cook. I am also a passionate lady.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not really matter, main thing is the connection between me and my man.
My ideal match is: I am looking for serious, reliable, honest man who lives an active life and has a calm banalced personality.
Other pictures