• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 1576 Hair color: Brown
Name: *Olga Children: yes
City: Khmelnytskyi I wish to have
Age: 39 more children: yes
Bithday: 10.10.1977 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Libra Education: Student
Height: 5'06 (1,68 m) Career: CEO of a company
Weight: 110 lbs(50 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Green Other languages: No
My hobbies: I love reading, I enjoy skiing, I am fond of sports specially pilates. I like going to the cinema, I also have fun roller-skating and I adore travelling. I love cooking too!!!
Children: son (2004),
My personality and interests: I am kind, positive, reliable, diplomatic, I try to understand a person in any life situation, but I am also attentive to details :)I love to communicate with people and I love my family. I am a tender and sensitive person and I like giving to people the joy and happiness. I want to give a lot of my love to my man. I am a pro-active person and I enjoy being sociable and friendly. I am striving for good relationships with respect and faith between me and my man. I am a positive person, educated and elegant. And I do believe that laughing makes us live longer and brings spice to life.
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not really matter, but I would give a man from Canada more chances:) It is not too important, though. I really care to find a loving life partner, rather then change a country. I wish that my man understands the challenges of my starting a new life in a new country for me and would want to count on his support in it.
My ideal match is: I am looking for a open, kind, intelligent, honest and well-mannered man... I am looking for a man who is ready to become a good and loved husband . I want you to be serious about our future and be stable in life. I hope that our family will be very happy and we will have a big and cozy home. I am ready to support my man, and share with him both, joys, and sorrows. It doesn't matter in which country he lives. I am ready to open my heart to a man who will love me and will accept my daughter, and of course our love will be mutuall.
Other pictures