• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 1380 Hair color: Brown
Name: *Viktoria Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 29 more children: yes
Bithday: 9.5.1987 Smoking: yes
Zodiac: Taurus Education: University
Height: 5'09 (1,75 m) Career: stylist
Weight: 140 lbs(63 kg) English level: Advanced
Eye color: Blue/Grey Other languages: Italian
My hobbies: I adore nature, i am going in for sports, i like going to the cinema and theater, i am interested in reading, i love cooking, i am really curious about new and interesting things. I love dancing...
Children: daughter (2009),
My personality and interests: I am an out going, fun and creative. I believe life is wonderful and full of pleasant surprise on every corner. I love people, I have a lot of friends and I stay in touch with them because I believe that we have to keep together and support each other. I understand that it is not easy to fit into someone's life. I protect family and will introduce my man to my daughter only when confident about our future together. I have a clear vision of my role in relations, I know what to do to inspire my man and support him for his achievements in business for our family. I love to be near my man, hug him and kiss him, give him a lot of time and make pleasant surprises when he doesn't expect it. I can create a fairy-tale love for us. Just click on my right button :)
I prefer to meet men from: A country does not matter...
My ideal match is: I believe that man who is successful can be a better match not only because of his ability to support his family better but mainly because being successful is a mindset. It is a certain combination of a common sense, personality features and charisma mainly such man knows the value of time and can be supportive.
Other pictures