• 2 Hospitalna, of. 23. Kyiv Ukraine 01 001
  • +38 063 106 11 98
  • marriagebynatali@gmail.com
  • +38 044 235 34 74
I am proud of all my couples!
Kyiv time
 
Back
ID: 2372 Hair color: Blonde
Name: Marina Children: yes
City: Kyiv I wish to have
Age: 34 more children: yes
Bithday: 20.2.1982 Smoking: no
Zodiac: Pisces Education: University
Height: 5'07 (1,70 m) Career: enterpreneur, salon business consulting
Weight: 160 lbs(73 kg) English level: Conversational
Eye color: Blue/Grey Other languages: No
My hobbies: I like going to the cinema, I am interested in yoga. I like driving, specially in the night city. I enjoy roller skating. I love spending time with my son. I like meeting with friends. I like to watch movies. I love traveling. But although in this case I am quite a home person. I like football and I am a fan of Juventus. Also I love to watch festival film representations.
Children: son (2003),
My personality and interests: I am communicative, easy-going, always open and sincere, honest (I can not lie, I prefer to keep silent then). Sometimes I can be very strict but I relax quickly :) My son is 12. He is an attentive and gentle boy, but doesn’t like to study at school, he dreams to be a gamer. I always study something and I am interested in selfdevelopment, I try something new and discover my capabilities. I dream to help people with my work. I love my friends and their kids. I prefer positive thinking, I am an optimist. I see opportunities in everything what life sends to me. I can enjoy life with any weather and life situations.
I prefer to meet men from: I believe that love doesn’t know nationality, color of skin and age, but In future I dream to live in a warm country or visit warm countires often.
My ideal match is: I dream to find an honest, intelligent, cheerful, romantic, kind, nice man, who has a good treatment to all women, who keeps his word. A matur man, a loving man, he is attentive and with good sense of humor. Faithful and family oriented. This man understands what he wants in life, his dreams and goals, and also what type of a woman must be next to him for getting his goals. My future husband cares about himself doing sports or another physical activities. I dream to meet a black man, eastern or African. I think this type of a man is real and can protect his family and he is enough temperamental. I dream my husband has a big family (brothers and sisters) with whom I’ll become friends, because my family is too small. I prefer to meet a non-smoking man, who drinks alcohol seldom. This man is able to find compromises in a family life, but not with his own conscience. Religion is not important, I respect all kinds, but faith in God is important for everyone.
Other pictures